Not a member?


Upcoming Webinars:

2019 AHVRP Webinar
Information Coming Soon!

Extraordinary Program Awards Archive
Previous Winners:

2017 Recipient - Kelley Boothby, CAVS

2016 Recipient - Jean Marrow

2014 Recipients - Kelley Boothby, CAVS, M.Ed and Eileen Pelletier, CAVS, MS

2012 Recipient - Sheryl Lehi, CAVS

2010 Recipients - Mary Jane Grunden, CAVS and Elizabeth Acheson

2009 Recipients - Beth Frydlewicz and Stacy Koenig

2008 Recipients - Alma L. Riedel, CAVS and Joan Perry, RN, CAVS



CAVS Certification

AHVRP Membership