| 
Not a member?

Upcoming Webinars:

CAVS Orientation: Learn what CAVS can do for You

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
2:00 p.m. ET, 1:00 p.m. CT, Noon MT, 11:00 a.m. PT

Register now

Effective Skills for More Confident Presentations

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
2:00 p.m. ET, 1:00 p.m. CT, Noon MT, 11:00 a.m. PT

Register now

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 

PRESIDENT

Kristyn Ireland, CAVS
Manager, Volunteer Services
North Ottawa Community Health System
Grand Haven, MI
P: (616)847-5215
E: kireland@noch.org

Term:  2017-2019

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Tina Pridgeon, BS, CAVS
Director, Auxiliary & Volunteer Services
Phelps County Regional Medical Center
Rolla, Missouri
P: (573) 458-7939
E: tpridgeon@pcrmc.com

Term: 2018-2020
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Yolanda Voigt, CAVS
Director of Volunteer Services
Aspirus Wausau Hospital
Wausau, WI
P: (715) 847-2846
E: yolanda.voigt@aspirus.org

Term: 2016-2018

 

At Large Board Members

Cheryl Call, CAVS
Director of Volunteer, Gift Shop, Language and Chaplaincy Services
Utah Valley Hospital, Intermountain Healthcare
Provo, Utah
P: (801)357-2645
E: cheryl.call@imail.org

Term: 2018-2020

Linda Fisher, MS, CAVS, CEL
Regional Director, Volunteer and Guest Services
Medical Center of the Rockies  (970) 624-1852
Poudre Valley Hospital
P: (970) 495-8583
E: Linda.fisher@uchealth.org

Term: 2017-2019
Roseanna Galindo-Kuhn, CAVS
Director, Volunteer Services
Enloe Medical Center
Chico, CA
P: (530)332-4575
E: roseanna.galindokuhn@Enloe.org

Term:  2016-2018
Eileen McConville, MBA, CAVS
Director, Volunteer & Auxiliary Services
New Hanover Regional Medical Center
Wilmington, NC
P: (910)667-5317
E: eileen.mcconville@nhrmc.org

Term: 2017-2019
Eileen Pelletier, CAVS
Director of Volunteer Services
Hartford Hospital
Hartford, CT
P: (860)972-2448
E: eileen.pelletier@hhchealth.org

Term:  2018-2020
Gerardo Sanabria
Senior Manager Volunteer Services,
Florida Hospital
Orlando, Florida
P: (407)303-6797
E: gerardo.sanabria@flhosp.org

Term: 2018-2020