| 
Upcoming Events

October 30, 2014
Quality Improvement Lessons from the
2014 AHA-McKesson Quest for Quality Prize® Recipients
4:00 p.m. ET, 3:00 p.m CT, 1:00 p.m. PT (60 minutes)
Part one of a two-part webinar series.

November 5, 2014
Catch the Next Wave
2:00 p.m. ET, 1:00 p.m. CT, 11:00 a.m. PT (90 minutes)
Presenter: Wendy Biro-Pollard

November 24, 2014
Quality Improvement Lessons from the
2014 AHA-McKesson Quest for Quality Prize® Recipients
4:00 p.m. ET, 3:00 p.m CT, 1:00 p.m. PT (60 minutes)
Part two of the two-part webinar series.

Visit our webinar page to register!

Save the date!

AHVRP 2015 Conference
September 19-22, 2015
Marriott World Center
Orlando, FL

 

2014 Board of Directors

2014 Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT
Kathy Moe, CAVS
Director of Volunteer Services/Gift Shop Manager
Trinity Regional Medical Center
Fort Dodge, IA
P: 515-574-6099
E: kathy.moe@unitypoint.org

Term: 2011-2015

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Sandra Marshall, CAVS
Director of Public Relations and Volunteer Services
LRGHealthcare
Laconia, NH
P: 603-527-2895
E: smarshall@lrgh.org

Term: 2011-2016

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Stacy Scott Berteau, CAVS
Director, Volunteer Services
Sarasota Memorial Healthcare
Sarasota, FL
P: 941-917-1010
E: stacy-scott@smh.com

Term: 2009-2014

 


Karen Cinnamon, CAVS
Chief, Voluntary Service
VA Southern Nevada Healthcare System
North Las Vegas, NV
P: 702-791-9134
E: karen.cinnamon@va.gov

Term: 2013-2015

 

Angela Femia, MPA, CAVS
Director, Community Reinvestment
Summa Health System
Akron, OH
P: 234-312-5263
E: femiaa@summahealth.org

Term: 2013-2015

 


Mary Kay Hood
Director of Guest and Vounteer Services
Hendricks Regional Health
Danville, IN
Office: 317-745-3556
Fax:   317-718-4045
Email: mkhood@hendricks.org

Term: 2014-2016

 


Kathleen McIntire, CAVS
Director, Volunteer Services
Kaiser Foundation Hospital
Los Angeles, CA
P: 323-783-8991
E: kathleen.j.mcintire@kp.org

Term: 2014-2016

 


Yolanda Voigt, CAVS
Director of Volunteer Services
Aspirus Wausau Hospital
Wausau, WI
P: 715-847-2846
E: yolanda.voigt@aspirus.org

Term: 2014-2016

 


Joanne Webster, CDVS
Director Volunteer Services
Manatee Memorial Hospital
Bradenton, FL
P: (941)745-6951
E: joanne.webster@mmhhs.com

Term: 2013-2014