| 
Upcoming Events

Measurement 101: Quantifying the Impact of Volunteers
March 11, 2015
2:00 p.m. ET, 1:00 p.m. CT, 11:00 a.m. PT (90 minutes)
1.5 CEU credit hours will be awarded for this presentation.

More than Social 101: Observations of U.S. Healthcare Audience Behavior and Suggested Strategies  -  FREE TO MEMBERS!
April 8, 2015
2:00 p.m. ET, 1:00 p.m. CT, 11:00 a.m. PT (90 minutes)
1.5 CEU credit hours will be awarded for this presentation.

Creative Volunteer Roles
June 3, 2015
2:00 p.m. ET, 1:00 p.m. CT, 11:00 a.m. PT (90 minutes)
1.5 CEU credit hours will be awarded for this presentation.

Visit our webinar page to register!

Save the date!

AHVRP 2015 Conference
September 19-22, 2015
Marriott World Center
Orlando, FL

 

 

 

2015 Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT
Sandra S. Marshall, CAVS
Director of Public Relations, Philanthropy
and Volunteer Services
LRGHealthcare
Laconia, NH
P: (603) 527-2895
E: smarshall@lrgh.org
Term: 2011-2016

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Angela Femia, MPA, CAVS
Director, Community Reinvestment
Summa Health System
Akron, OH
P: (234) 312-5263
E: femiaa@summahealth.org

Term: 2015-2017

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Kathy Moe, CAVS
Director of Guest and Volunteer Services
UnityPoint Health
Fort Dodge, IA
P: (515) 574-6099
E: kathy.moe@unitypoint.org

Term: 2011-2015

At Large Board Members

 

Angela Berns
Manager, Volunteer Services
UnityPoint Health - St. Luke's
Cedar Rapids, IA
P: (319)369-7044
E: angela.berns@unitypoint.org

Term: 2015-2017

 

Karen Cinnamon, CAVS
Chief, Voluntary Service
VA Southern Nevada Healthcare System
North Las Vegas, NV
P: 702-791-9134
E: karen.cinnamon@va.gov
Term: 2013-2015

 Kristyn Ireland

Kristyn Ireland, CAVS
Manager, Volunteer Services
North Ottawa Community Hospital
Grand Haven, MI
P: (616)847-5215
E: kireland@noch.org

Term: 2015-2017

 

Kathleen McIntire, CAVS
Director, Volunteer Services
Kaiser Foundation Hospital
Los Angeles, CA
P: (323) 783-8991
E: kathleen.j.mcintire@kp.org

Term: 2014-2016

 

Felicia Prostrollo
Director, Volunteer Services
Scottsdale Healthcare
Scottsdale, AZ
P: (480) 323-4560
E: fsaldana@shc.org

Term: 2015-2017

 

Yolanda Voigt, CAVS
Director of Volunteer Services
Aspirus Wausau Hospital
Wausau, WI
P: (715) 847-2846
E: yolanda.voigt@aspirus.org

Term: 2014-2016