| 
Not a member?

Join now!

Upcoming Events:

Got Change? An Inside Look at Future
Transformations in Healthcare

Featuring Ian Morrison
February 16, 2016, Noon (CT), 1:00 p.m. (ET)

Register now

Going Beyond REaL Data Collection:
Collecting Social Determinants of Health

February 23, 2016, 11:00 a.m. CT, Noon ET

Register now

Combatting the Opioid Crisis:
Massachusetts' Path to Action

March 8, 2016, Noon CT, 1:00 p.m. ET

Register now

Opportunities for Volunteer Services in
Light of Health Care Transformation

March 9, 2016, 1:00 p.m. CT, 2:00 p.m. ET

Register now

Aligning Volunteer Services to Keep Pace
with Health Care Transformation

March 16, 2016, 1:00 p.m. CT, 2:00 p.m. ET

Register now

AHVRP 2016 Conference

Visionary Leadership

October 8-11, 2016
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Register Now!

2015 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Sandra S. Marshall, CAVS
Director of Volunteer Services, Public Relations and Philanthropy
LRGHealthcare
Laconia, NH
P: (603) 527-2895
E: smarshall@lrgh.org
Term: 2011-2016

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Angela Smith, MPA, CAVS
Director, Community Reinvestment
Summa Health System
Akron, OH
P: (234) 312-5263
E: smithang@summahealth.org

Term: 2015-2017

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Kathy Moe, CAVS
Director of Guest and Volunteer Services
UnityPoint Health
Fort Dodge, IA
P: (515) 574-6099
E: kathy.moe@unitypoint.org

Term: 2011-2015

At Large Board Members

 

Angela Berns
Manager, Volunteer Services
UnityPoint Health - St. Luke's
Cedar Rapids, IA
P: (319)369-7044
E: angela.berns@unitypoint.org

Term: 2015-2017

 

Karen Cinnamon, CAVS
Chief, Voluntary Service
VA Southern Nevada Healthcare System
North Las Vegas, NV
P: 702-791-9134
E: karen.cinnamon@va.gov
Term: 2013-2015

 

Alice E. Clark, M.Ed
Volunteer Resources Department - Coordinator
Mount Nittany Health
State College, PA
P: 814-234-6794
E: aclark@mountnittany.org

Term: 2015-2016

 

Kristyn Ireland, CAVS
Manager, Volunteer Services
North Ottawa Community Hospital
Grand Haven, MI
P: (616)847-5215
E: kireland@noch.org

Term: 2015-2017

 

Felicia Prostrollo
Director, Volunteer Services
Scottsdale Healthcare
Scottsdale, AZ
P: (480) 323-4560
E: fsaldana@shc.org

Term: 2015-2017

 Yo Voigt

Yolanda Voigt, CAVS
Director of Volunteer Services
Aspirus Wausau Hospital
Wausau, WI
P: (715) 847-2846
E: yolanda.voigt@aspirus.org

Term: 2014-2016